Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Commonwealth Vein Center

Vascular, Vein and Wound Specialists & Cardiologists located in Colonial Heights, VA & Richmond, VA, & McLean, VA

4.66/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Commonwealth Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Excellant, described the procedure step by step was opened to any questions or concern
MARCELLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Good
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Everyone was pleasant and the doctor explained the step by step procedure which is exactly what I wanted.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
The experience was better than I thought
MARSHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Finally a doctor that listened to me. He explained things to me that I could understand. We set up a plan of care.
RANDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Great
Carlton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Samee spends the time it takes to get to the bottom of what's going on with you. Speaking with him you can tell he has the knowledge and experience to get you where you need to be. I would recommend Dr Samee to anyone and have already done this.
DELORES C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr samee have a great bed side manner seem to be very professional and talk to the point, which you can understand very well I feel very comfortable with him
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
A very professional, peaceful and relaxed experience for me having this procedure for the first time. PJM
PATRICIA B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I liked the Dr.ok. However didn’t like the way some things were done. Like sitting in a leather recliner w/ just your underwear on, and your wondering how many others sit there in their underwear before you. Also discussed having ultrasound done on veins in legs. Because of my caregiving for my husband ,had to have appointment to fit my schedule. Got one in May. Left the office to head home and got a call from them,saying I could come back in now and have it done.That,s crazy.
Dare S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great doctor. Explained my vein problems in legs and possible solutions while giving me the option to say “no” or “I’ll wait.” I like him.
Martha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
My experience today was Excellent..
MONIQUE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Same and his Staff are wonderful. They make sure you are good wherever I had my procedures. Dr.Samee found the problem with my veins and explained what needed to be done to correct the problem.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Everyone was helpful and kind, thank you very much.
Rebecca E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The office visit was very professional.
PAULA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent care. Walked me through the process
BRUNILDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Am feeling zoo much Better &they are2me sooocaring& gentle!that are very concern in how toufeel& if anypaain or discomfort while they are at that moment dealing withme& am content& yes I'll sendanyone2them& hope they get the same experience as idid!HappyHolidays!Amen!!!
ISMAT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I took my mom to the vein clinic and Dr. Sami and staff gave us exceptional treatment. From explaining the procedure in detail to answering all our questions and very gently doing the procedure. His sense of humor helped relax my mom who was nervous going.
Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Everyone was so nice thank you so much keep on doing a good job be bless Louise Arizona Welton